Meet the BookingsPlus Team

I manage the development of BookingsPlus, making sure that it gets built in a way that meets yours and your hirers’ needs. I spend lots of time sifting through your feedback and brainstorming new features that will make life easier for you!

You can often catch me spinning around the dance floors as I love a Modern Jive and Ballroom class and obviously am a ‘Strictly’ fan!
Joanna Doull Development Manager joanna.doull@kajima.co.uk 0203 075 1876
I am just a phone call or email away from all the questions you have about BookingsPlus and look forward to providing you with ideal solutions! I will set up your booking system and create your shiny new website to help you market your facilities to get those extra enquiries!

I am a keen baker…….and all those cakes mean that I have to love getting on my running shoes!
Amberley Kent Helpdesk & Support Assistant amberley.kent@kajima.co.uk 01604 677 764
Nyasha Maphosa Developer nyasha.maphosa@kajima.co.uk 01604 677 764
I help to promote BookingsPlus, letting people know all about our fantastic product. I use our software to manage lettings at multiple venues which gives me first-hand knowledge about how customers can benefit from using our system. I am responsible for growing our customer base in the North as well as overseeing our administration and marketing team based in Newcastle.

You can usually find me out running, at boot-camp or watching some kind of sport.
Julie Moorhouse Marketing & Sales, North julie.moorhouse@kajima.co.uk 0203 075 1802
My challenge is to get busy Business and Finance Managers to find a window in their diaries to view BookingsPlus. Sales is probably the wrong description, as once the user flow of the system has been experienced it sells itself. We are also looking to take the application into other sector areas such as healthcare, which has its challenges.

I have a passion for anything active, cycling, walking, sailing and even a bit of vets rugby are on the agenda in my down-time.
Chris Smith Sales, South chris.smith@kajima.co.uk 0203 075 1850
I am here to assist you from your initial enquiry throughout your BookingsPlus journey with us. I can offer advice on how to achieve sustainable lettings, get the most out of your software and help you to grow your business. Your customer satisfaction is my primary concern.

I love a good book or drama series and often escape abroad to soak up some sun and culture.
Kimberley State Sales & Customer Account Coordinator kimberley.state@kajima.co.uk 01604 677 764
You’ll see a lot of me as I deliver your training and make sure you are fully up to speed before going live with your software.

I’m a busy mum of 3, supporting them through their many activities, although I’ve recently taken up running so can often be found at a local parkrun on Saturday mornings.
Tracy Street BookingsPlus Trainer tracy.street@kajima.co.uk 0203 075 1879
My roles is to work closely with our team of Developers to continually improve our BookingsPlus software - making improvements to the application to make our customers' lives easier. Testing our software is also a part of my role.

I am a fan of all kinds of sports such as cycling, football and table tennis and I love to socialise.
Kristis Teniauskas Junior Developer Kristis.Teniauskas@kajima.co.uk 01604 677 764
I spend my time thinking about how to make your life as a user better, how to make our system respond better to your requests and how to deliver sparkling new features at an ever-quicker pace.

When I’m not doing that I’m fixing or improving something like a room, a car or a piece of furniture. And when I’m not doing that I’m playing squash, touch rugby or the odd strategy game.
Albert Van Jaarsveld Developer albert.vanjaarsveld@kajima.co.uk 01670 677 764
I am here to guide you through your system setup, deliver your training and offer ongoing assistance to ensure you get the most out of BookingsPlus. Helping you to reduce the time you spend managing admin and increasing your revenue from lettings is my primary motivation.

Aquascaping and gardening are my main passions away from work. If a hobby doesn’t involve getting muddy or wet I’m not interested!
David Stubbs Training & Customer Account Manager david.stubbs@kajima.co.uk 01670 677 764
I am on the other end of the phone to assist our customers with any system queries. My role also involves spending time testing new system features before they go live to our customers ensuring everything is in good working order.

I am a running and yoga enthusiast and at the weekends am often at gigs as I love live music!
Liz Hughes Helpdesk & Support Assistant elizabeth.hughes@kajima.co.uk 01670 677 764