Call us on: 01604 677764

^

Our School Letting Software Team

Meet our team

Joanna Doull

Development Manager

E: joanna.doull@kajima.co.uk

Amberley Kent

Helpdesk & Support Assistant

E: amberley.kent@kajima.co.uk

Nyasha Maphosa

Developer

E: nyasha.maphosa@kajima.co.uk

Dobir Miah

Sales, South

E: dobir.miah@kajima.co.uk

Imre Mocsari

Developer

E: imre.mocsari@kajima.co.uk

Julie Moorhouse

Marketing & Sales, North

E: julie.moorhouse@kajima.co.uk

Chris Smith

Sales, South

E: chris.smith@kajima.co.uk

Tracy Street

Helpdesk & Support Manager.

E: tracy.street@kajima.co.uk

BookingsPlus

Enquire now or request a demo