Call us on: 01604 677764

^

Team

Meet our team

Tracy Street

Helpdesk & Support Manager.

E: tracy.street@kajima.co.uk

Amberley Kent

Helpdesk & Support Assistant

E: amberley.kent@kajima.co.uk
Bio::

Abdullah Aden

Web Application Developer

E: abdullah.aden@kajima.co.uk

Joanna Doull

Development Manager

E: joanna.doull@kajima.co.uk

Julie Moorhouse

Marketing & Sales, North

E: julie.moorhouse@kajima.co.uk

Chris Smith

Sales, South

E: chris.smith@kajima.co.uk

BookingsPlus

Enquire now or request a demo